Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Kihikihi Speedway - TQ Dusty Rhodes Memorial 2020 standings

Race results for Kihikihi Speedway - TQ Dusty Rhodes Memorial 2020

1.Flag Kaleb CurrieKeene RacingKeene
2.Flag Duane ToddHarris
3.Flag Peter HunnibellHarris RacingHarris
4.Flag Kris Gillies
5.Flag Jeremy Webb
6.Flag Cieran Rose
7.Flag Troy Pennington
8.Flag Ben MorrisonHarris
9.Flag Cole MorrisonHarris
10.Flag Jakob Le Cren
11.Flag Ryan BarryHarris
12.Flag Mike HarrisonHarris
13.Flag Aaron HumbleHarris
14.Flag Shaun Cooke
15.Flag Paul Le Cren
16.Flag Saul Smith
17.Flag Doug Morris
18.Flag Reece Jordan
19.Flag Dayna Lowry
20.Flag Chris Wiffin
21.Flag Female Gina HarrisHarris RacingHarris
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race