Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Kihikihi Speedway - TQ Dusty Rhodes Memorial 2019 standings

Race results for Kihikihi Speedway - TQ Dusty Rhodes Memorial 2019

1.Flag Scott BakerBaker RacingHarris (Suzuki)
2.Flag Duane ToddHarris (Suzuki)
3.Flag Peter HunnibellHarris RacingHarris (Suzuki)
4.Flag Troy Pennington
Fastest lap
5.Flag Ryan BarryHarris (Suzuki)
6.Flag Ryan BakerBaker RacingHarris (Suzuki)
7.Flag Lawrence BakerHarris RacingHarris (Suzuki)
8.Flag Ben MorrisonHarris (Suzuki)
9.Flag Jakob Le Cren
10.Flag Shaun Cooke
11.Flag Paul Le Cren
12.Flag Aaron HumbleHarris (Suzuki)
13.Flag Cieran Rose
14.Flag Saul Smith
15.Flag Danny Keene
16.Flag Harrison Marteens
Flag Joshua Melrose
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race