Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Japan GT Festival in Malaysia - GT500 2000 standings

Race results for Japan GT Festival in Malaysia - GT500 2000

1.Flag Ukyo KatayamaNISMONissan Skyline GT-R
1.Flag Michael KrummNISMONissan Skyline GT-R
2.Flag Katsutomo KaneishiDome Mugen ProjectHonda NSX
2.Flag Juichi WakisakaDome Mugen ProjectHonda NSX
3.Flag Daisuke ItoMobil1 Nakajima RacingHonda NSX
3.Flag Dominik SchwagerMobil1 Nakajima RacingHonda NSX
4.Flag Masanori SekiyaToyota Castrol Team Tom'sToyota Supra
4.Flag Takeshi TsuchiyaToyota Castrol Team Tom'sToyota Supra
5.Flag Aguri SuzukiAutobacs Racing Team AguriHonda NSX
5.Flag Keiichi TsuchiyaAutobacs Racing Team AguriHonda NSX
6.Flag Naoki HattoriTeam Kunimitsu With MooncraftHonda NSX
6.Flag Akira IidaTeam Kunimitsu With MooncraftHonda NSX
7.Flag Érik ComasNISMONissan Skyline GT-R
7.Flag Masami KageyamaNISMONissan Skyline GT-R
8.Flag Mitsuhiro KinoshitaEndless + Tsuchiya EngineeringToyota Supra
8.Flag Manabu OridoEndless + Tsuchiya EngineeringToyota Supra
9.Flag Wayne GardnerEsso Ultron Toyota Team Le MansToyota Supra
9.Flag Hideki NodaEsso Ultron Toyota Team Le MansToyota Supra
10.Flag Ryo MichigamiDome Mugen ProjectHonda NSX
Pole position
Fastest lap
10.Flag Osamu NakakoDome Mugen ProjectHonda NSX
11.Flag Seiji AraToyota Castrol Team Tom'sToyota Supra
11.Flag Shinichi YamajiToyota Castrol Team Tom'sToyota Supra
12.Flag Naohiro FuruyaJLOCLamborghini Diablo
12.Flag Tsuyoshi TakahashiJLOCLamborghini Diablo
13.Flag Ralph Firman jr.Toyota Team SARDToyota Supra
13.Flag Masahiko KageyamaToyota Team SARDToyota Supra
14.Flag Masahiro HasemiHasemi MotorsportsNissan Skyline GT-R
14.Flag Tetsuya TanakaHasemi MotorsportsNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Kazuyoshi HoshinoTeam ImpulNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Masahiko KondoToyota Team CerumoToyota Supra
Flag Satoshi MotoyamaTeam ImpulNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Yuji TachikawaToyota Team CerumoToyota Supra
Flag Eiji YamadaTeam Taisan AdvanChrysler Viper GTS
Flag Atsushi YogoTeam Taisan AdvanChrysler Viper GTS
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race