Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Hawthorn Trophy 2018 standings

Race results for Hawthorn Trophy 2018

1.Flag Tony WoodCooper T20Bristol 2.0
Fastest lap
2.Flag Edward WilliamsMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
3.Flag Paul GrantCooper T23Bristol 2.0
4.Flag David WenmanConnaught Type ALea Francis 2.0
5.Flag Crispin HarrisAC-Bristol MonopostoBristol 2.0
6.Flag Nigel BatchelorKieft Climax Grand PrixCoventry Climax 2.5
7.Flag Stephen RussellCooper T23Bristol 2.0
8.Flag Female Charlie MartinConnaught Type ALea Francis 2.0
9.Flag Guy PlanteCooper T23Bristol 2.0
10.Flag Tony BestFerrari 246 F1Ferrari 2.4
11.Flag William NuthallTurner F2Lea Francis 2.0
12.Flag James WillisPierce MGMG
13.Flag Female Niamh WoodCooper T20Bristol 2.0
14.Flag Julian WiltonCooper T23Bristol 2.0
15.Flag James BaxterRiley ERA Maclure SpecialERA 1.5 s/c
16.Flag Julian GrimwadeFrazer Nash Norris SpecialAlvis 1.5 s/c
17.Flag Steve TillackLancia D50Lancia 2.5
18.Flag Stephan RettenmaierMaserati A6GCMMaserati 2.0
Flag Graham AdelmanMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
Flag Simon DiffeyConnaught Type BAlta 2.5
Flag Joaquin Folch-RusinolMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
Flag Ben MitchellBRM P25BRM 2.5
Flag Ian NuthallAlta F2Alta 2.0
Flag Geraint OwenKurtis 500COffenhauser 4.2
Pole position
Flag Albert StreminskiBRM P25BRM 2.5
Flag Jarrah VenablesHWM 51Alta 2.0
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race