Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Hawthorn Trophy 2015 standings

Race results for Hawthorn Trophy 2015

1.Flag Barrie BaxterBRM Type 25BRM 2.5
2.Flag Marc ValvekensAston Martin DBR4Aston Martin 2.5
3.Flag Simon DiffeyMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
4.Flag Mark HalesMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
Fastest lap
5.Flag Alexander BoswellFerrari 625 F1Ferrari 2.5
6.Flag David WenmanConnaught A-typeLea-Francis 2.0
7.Flag Robert BremnerConnaught A-typeLea-Francis 2.0
8.Flag Barry WoodCooper T20Bristol 2.0
9.Flag Chris PhillipsCooper T23Bristol 2.0
10.Flag Franck TrouillardLotus 16Coventry-Climax 2.5
11.Flag Michael MilliganConnaught A-typeLea-Francis 2.0
12.Flag Ian NuthallHWM 53Alta 2.5
13.Flag Christian DumolinMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
14.Flag Wolf-Dieter BaumannMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
15.Flag Guy PlanteCooper T23Bristol 2.0
16.Flag Joe RicciardoHWM F1Alta 2.5
17.Flag Helmut GassmannConnaught B-typeAlta 2.5
18.Flag Kurt EngelhornConnaught A-typeLea-Francis 2.0
19.Flag Marco RollingerSmith F2
Flag Nigel BatchelorKieft GP
Flag Nicholas FinburghCooper T23
Flag William NuthallAlta F2
Flag John PearsonBRM Type 25
Flag Stephen RussellCooper T23
Flag Michael SteeleConnaught C-type
Pole position
Flag Female Niamh WoodCooper T20
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race