Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Gulf 12 Hours - CN2 2012 standings

Race results for Gulf 12 Hours - CN2 2012

1.Flag Philippe MacéIbanez Racing ServiceNorma M20F
1.Flag Jean-Pierre MotheIbanez Racing ServiceNorma M20F
1.Flag Philippe YschardIbanez Racing ServiceNorma M20F
Flag Juma Ali Al DaheriAvelon Formula 2Wolf GB08
Flag Manhal AllosIf MotorsportLigier JS49
Flag Matt BellIf Motorsport 1Ligier JS49
Flag Ivan BellarosaAvelon Formula 1Wolf GB08
Flag Guglielmo BelottiAvelon Formula 1Wolf GB08
Pole position
Fastest lap
Flag Denis LianAvelon Formula 1Wolf GB08
Pole position
Fastest lap
Flag Pierre RenomIf MotorsportLigier JS49
Flag Riccardo RomagnoliAvelon Formula 2Wolf GB08
Flag Andrés SerranoIf Motorsport 1Ligier JS49
Flag Mark SmithsonIf MotorsportLigier JS49
Flag Edo VariniAvelon Formula 2Wolf GB08
Flag Giorgio VinellaAvelon Formula 2Wolf GB08
Flag Kevin WeedaIf Motorsport 1Ligier JS49
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race