Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

GT4 New Zealand Racing Series 2022 standings

Championship points standings for the GT4 New Zealand Racing Series 2022

Most race winsFlag Steve Elliott
Most pole positionsFlag Dave Iceton
Flag Damian Firth
Most podium positionsFlag David Wood
Flag Anton Bryant
Most podium positions without a winFlag Keegan Hickson
Flag Declyn Goffin
Most fastest race lapsFlag Dave Iceton
Flag Keegan Hickson

Nationality of participating drivers

100%New ZealandFlag Dave Iceton, Steve Elliott, Keegan Hickson, Declyn Goffin, David Wood, Chris Sharpe, Anton Bryant, Brian Hamilton, Tony Christiansen, Shaun Gregory, Michael Marsh, Glen Mouat, Bruce Brooks, Louis Kuriger, Damian Firth, Joshua Melrose, David Taylor, Thomas Mallard, Kristina Dias, Robin Greenland20

Individual driver statistics for the 2022 GT4 New Zealand Racing Series

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Brooks, BruceFlag n/a50000
Bryant, AntonFlag n/a71401
Christiansen, TonyFlag n/a20000
Dias, KristinaFlag n/a31200
Elliott, SteveFlag n/a32200
Firth, DamianFlag n/a00010
Goffin, DeclynFlag n/a70301
Greenland, RobinFlag n/a20000
Gregory, ShaunFlag n/a61200
Hamilton, BrianFlag n/a20000
Hickson, KeeganFlag n/a70302
Iceton, DaveFlag n/a30012
Kuriger, LouisFlag n/a11101
Mallard, ThomasFlag n/a30000
Marsh, MichaelFlag n/a20000
Melrose, JoshuaFlag n/a10000
Mouat, GlenFlag n/a40000
Sharpe, ChrisFlag n/a10000
Taylor, DavidFlag n/a00000
Wood, DavidFlag n/a71400
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race