Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

8e Grand Prix de Monaco Historique Serie D: Voitures de Grand Prix a moteur arrière (1961-65) 2012 standings

Race results for 8e Grand Prix de Monaco Historique Serie D: Voitures de Grand Prix a moteur arrière (1961-65) 2012

1.Flag Andy MiddlehurstLotus 25Coventry Climax 1.5
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Sid HooleCooper T66Coventry Climax 1.5
3.Flag Paul DraysonLotus 24Coventry Climax 1.5
4.Flag Roy WalzerBrabham BT11Coventry Climax 1.5
5.Flag Alan BaillieCooper T71Ford 1.5
6.Flag Dan CollinsLotus 21Coventry Climax 1.5
7.Flag Michel WantyLotus 24Coventry Climax 1.5
8.Flag John ElliottLotus 18Coventry Climax 1.5
9.Flag Alex MortonLotus 21Coventry Climax 1.5
10.Flag David CoploweLotus 24Coventry Climax 1.5
11.Flag Nigel WilliamsLotus 24BRM 1.5
12.Flag Jean-François GuittardLola Mk.4Coventry Climax 1.5
13.Flag Jason WrightATS 100ATS 1.5
14.Flag Rudolf ErnstLotus 18Coventry Climax 1.5
15.Flag Jorge FerioliLola Mk.4Coventry Climax 1.5
16.Flag Stephen BondLotus 18Coventry Climax 1.5
17.Flag Ross ZampattiDe Tomaso F1Alfa Romeo 1.5
18.Flag Scotty TaylorLotus 18Coventry Climax 1.5
19.Flag Rodger NewmanBrabham BT14Ford 1.5
20.Flag Brian Anthony AshbyEmeryson 61Coventry Climax 1.5
Flag Joe ColasaccoFerrari 1512Ferrari 1.5
Flag John DelaneScirocco 01BRM 1.5
Flag Kurt DelBeneBRP 64BRM 1.5
Flag Doug MockettCooper T53Coventry Climax 1.5
Flag Guy PeetersLotus 18/21Coventry Climax 1.5
Flag Frank SytnerLotus 24Coventry Climax 1.5
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race