Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

8e Grand Prix de Monaco Historique Serie B: Voitures de Grand Prix F1 et F2 (Pre-1961) 2012 standings

Race results for 8e Grand Prix de Monaco Historique Serie B: Voitures de Grand Prix F1 et F2 (Pre-1961) 2012

1.Flag Roger WillsCooper T51Coventry Climax 2.5
2.Flag Garry PearsonBRM P25BRM 2.5
3.Flag Barrie BaxterBRM P48BRM 2.5
4.Flag Nick WigleyCooper T51Maserati 2.5
5.Flag Tony WoodTec-Mec F415Maserati 2.5
6.Flag Eddie McGuireLotus 16Coventry Climax 2.2
7.Flag Ian NuthallAlta F2Alta 2.0
8.Flag Paul GrantCooper T23Bristol 2.0
9.Flag William NuthallCooper T23Bristol 2.0
10.Flag Willi BalzMaserati 250FMaserati 2.5
11.Flag Marshall BaileyJBW 59Maserati 2.5
12.Flag Adrian van der KroftHWM 52Alta 2.0
13.Flag Alan MilesCooper T41Coventry Climax 1.5
14.Flag John BusseyCooper T43Coventry Climax 1.5
15.Flag Stephen RussellCooper T23Bristol 2.0
16.Flag Wulf GoetzeCooper T40Bristol 2.0
17.Flag Marc ValvekensGordini T16Gordini 2.0
18.Flag Beppe GabbianiLancia D50Lancia 2.5
19.Flag Duncan DaytonLotus 16Coventry Climax 2.5
Pole position
Fastest lap
20.Flag Female Julia Villalba de BaldanzaMaserati A6GCMMaserati 2.0
21.Flag Marco MasiniCooper T51Maserati 2.5
22.Flag Kurt EngelhornConnaught A-typeLea Francis 2.0
23.Flag Andrea GiulianiDe Tomaso F1Alfa Romeo 1.5
24.Flag John ChisholmLotus 18Coventry Climax 2.5
25.Flag Barry WoodCooper T20Bristol 2.0
26.Flag Joaquin Folch-RusinolLotus 16Coventry Climax 2.5
Flag Tony SmithFerrari 246 DinoFerrari 2.4
Flag Joe TwymanCooper T45Coventry Climax 2.0
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race