Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Graham Hill Trophy 2015 standings

Race results for Graham Hill Trophy 2015

1.Flag Shaun LynnAC Cobra Le Mans Coupe
1.Flag Emanuele PirroAC Cobra Le Mans Coupe
2.Flag James CottinghamShelby American Cobra Daytona Coupe
2.Flag Joe TwymanShelby American Cobra Daytona Coupe
3.Flag James McIntyreIso Bizzarini A3C
3.Flag Bobby Verdon-RoeIso Bizzarini A3C
4.Flag Rob HallAC Cobra
Pole position
Fastest lap
4.Flag Andrew WolfeAC Cobra
5.Flag Rob HuffJaguar E-type FHC
5.Flag Richard MeinsJaguar E-type FHC
6.Flag Chris WardAC Cobra
6.Flag John YoungAC Cobra
7.Flag Nigel GreensallAC Cobra
7.Flag Karsten le BlancAC Cobra
8.Flag Craig DaviesChevrolet Corvette Stingray
8.Flag Jason PlatoChevrolet Corvette Stingray
9.Flag Wolfgang FriedrichsAston Martin DP214
9.Flag Simon HadfieldAston Martin DP214
10.Flag Andy NewallJaguar E-type
10.Flag Nigel WilliamsJaguar E-type
11.Flag Patrick Blakeney-EdwardsJaguar E-type
11.Flag Martin HuntJaguar E-type
12.Flag Andrew HallLister-Jaguar coupé
12.Flag Frederic WakemanLister-Jaguar coupé
13.Flag Barrie BaxterMaserati Tipo 151/3
13.Flag Oliver BryantMaserati Tipo 151/3
14.Flag Alasdair McCaigJaguar E-type
14.Flag Mike WrigleyJaguar E-type
15.Flag Rupert ClevelyFord Shelby Mustang GT350
15.Flag Robert HartleyFord Shelby Mustang GT350
16.Flag Stephen BondLotus Elan 26R
16.Flag Roberto GiordanelliLotus Elan 26R
17.Flag Tom AlexanderAston Martin DB4GT
17.Flag Adrian WillmottAston Martin DB4GT
18.Flag Marco AttardChevrolet Corvette Stingray
18.Flag Alexander SimsChevrolet Corvette Stingray
19.Flag Claude NahumShelby American Cobra Daytona Coupe
19.Flag Bernard ThunerShelby American Cobra Daytona Coupe
20.Flag Martin BrewerAston Martin DP214
20.Flag Peter FosterAston Martin DP214
21.Flag Charles MallardFord Shelby Mustang GT350
21.Flag Nigel WinchesterFord Shelby Mustang GT350
22.Flag Mark MidgleyLotus Elan 26R
22.Flag Chris WoodgateLotus Elan 26R
23.Flag Gavin HendersonAC Cobra
23.Flag Rory HendersonAC Cobra
24.Flag James GibbonJaguar E-type
24.Flag Mark GibbonJaguar E-type
25.Flag Simon ButlerJaguar E-type
25.Flag Read GommJaguar E-type
Flag Chris GoodwinJaguar E-type
Flag Sam HancockJaguar E-type
Flag Tim HarveyBizzarrini 5300GT
Flag Andrew KirkaldyJaguar E-type
Flag Guillaume MahéAC Cobra
Flag Yvan MahéAC Cobra
Flag Michael SquireAC Cobra
Flag Richard SquireAC Cobra
Flag Sam ThomasJaguar E-type
Flag Roger WillsBizzarrini 5300GT
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race