Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Goodwood Revival St. Marys Trophy 2013 standings

Race results for Goodwood Revival St. Marys Trophy 2013

1.Flag Justin LawJaguar Mk.1
1.Flag Antony ReidJaguar Mk.1
2.Flag Rob HuffAustin A40
Pole position
2.Flag Desmond SmailAustin A40
3.Flag Kenny BräckAustin A40
3.Flag Mark DaniellAustin A40
4.Flag Jackie OliverBMW 700
Fastest lap
4.Flag Richard ShawBMW 700
5.Flag Arne BergTatra T603
5.Flag John HauglandTatra T603
6.Flag Steven DunneAustin A35
6.Flag Tony JardineAustin A35
7.Flag Mat JacksonFord Prefect 107E
7.Flag Henry MannFord Prefect 107E
8.Flag David GriffithsStandard Vanguard Phase III
8.Flag Barrie WilliamsStandard Vanguard Phase III
9.Flag Andrew FrankelAlfa Romeo Giulietta Ti
9.Flag Tim HarveyAlfa Romeo Giulietta Ti
10.Flag Brendon HartleyGaz Volga M21
10.Flag Roger WillsGaz Volga M21
11.Flag Rupert KeeganMG Magnette Farina
11.Flag Julius ThurgoodMG Magnette Farina
12.Flag Derek DalySunbeam Rapier
12.Flag Harry SherrardSunbeam Rapier
13.Flag Derek HoodJaguar Mk.VII
13.Flag Andy WallaceJaguar Mk.VII
14.Flag Rowan AtkinsonJaguar Mk.VII
14.Flag Stefan ZieglerJaguar Mk.VII
15.Flag Jürgen BarthMercedes-Benz 220S
15.Flag Stewart ImberMercedes-Benz 220S
16.Flag Rauno AaltonenStandard Ten
16.Flag Ken McNeilStandard Ten
17.Flag Female Victoria BeeverRover 100 P4
17.Flag Female Desiré WilsonRover 100 P4
18.Flag Derek BellJaguar Mk.1
18.Flag Grant WilliamsJaguar Mk.1
Pole position
Fastest lap
19.Flag John ClelandAustin Metropolitan
19.Flag Shaun RainfordAustin Metropolitan
20.Flag Andrew CrossMorris Minor
20.Flag Andrew JordanMorris Minor
21.Flag Christian HornerFord Zodiac Mk.II
21.Flag James TurnerFord Zodiac Mk.II
22.Flag Grahame BryantMG Magnette ZB
22.Flag Phil KeenMG Magnette ZB
23.Flag Tom HarrisJaguar Mk.VII
23.Flag Tiff NeedellJaguar Mk.VII
24.Flag Martin BrundleAustin A35
24.Flag Rae DavisAustin A35
25.Flag Peter ClementsStandard Ten
25.Flag Gordon SheddenStandard Ten
26.Flag John ArnoldRenault 4CV
26.Flag Stuart GrahamRenault 4CV
27.Flag Martin DonnellySunbeam Rapier
27.Flag Arthur Smith-FitchettSunbeam Rapier
28.Flag Arturo MerzarioFiat Abarth 750
29.Flag Vern SchuppanBorgward Isabella TS
29.Flag Gavin WatsonBorgward Isabella TS
30.Flag James KnightRiley One-Point-Five
30.Flag Alec PooleRiley One-Point-Five
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race