Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

FAI V8 Supercar Challenge 2000 standings

Race results for FAI V8 Supercar Challenge 2000

1.Flag Paul RadisichDick Johnson RacingFord AU Falcon
2.Flag Russell IngallCastrol Perkins RacingHolden VT Commodore
Pole position
3.Flag Craig LowndesHolden Racing TeamHolden VT Commodore
4.Flag Jason BargwannaGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden VT Commodore
5.Flag Mark LarkhamLarkham Motor SportFord AU Falcon
6.Flag Mark SkaifeHolden Racing TeamHolden VT Commodore
7.Flag Tony LonghurstTony Longhurst RacingFord AU Falcon
8.Flag Neil CromptonGlenn Seton RacingFord AU Falcon
9.Flag Craig BairdStone Brothers RacingFord AU Falcon
10.Flag Steven JohnsonDick Johnson RacingFord AU Falcon
11.Flag Brad JonesBrad Jones RacingFord AU Falcon
12.Flag Paul MorrisPaul Morris MotorsportHolden VS Commodore
13.Flag Rodney ForbesGibson Motor SportHolden VT Commodore
14.Flag Paul WeelPaul Weel RacingFord AU Falcon
15.Flag Steve ReedLansvale Racing TeamHolden VS Commodore
Flag Trevor AshbyLansvale Racing TeamHolden VS Commodore
Flag John BowePAE MotorsportFord AU Falcon
Flag Rodney CrickImrie Motor SportHolden VT Commodore
Flag Christian D'AgostinMotorsport Engineering ServicesHolden VT Commodore
Flag Steven EllerySteven Ellery RacingFord AU Falcon
Flag John FaulknerJohn Faulkner RacingHolden VT Commodore
Flag Cameron McConvilleRod Nash RacingHolden VT Commodore
Flag Dugal McDougallPerkins EngineeringHolden VT Commodore
Flag Tyler MecklemClive Wiseman RacingHolden VT Commodore
Flag Greg MurphyGibson Motor SportHolden VT Commodore
Flag Larry PerkinsCastrol Perkins RacingHolden VS Commodore
Flag Steven RichardsGibson Motor SportHolden VT Commodore
Flag Paul RomanoRomano RacingHolden VS Commodore
Flag Garth TanderGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden VT Commodore
Flag Anthony TrattPaul Little RacingFord AU Falcon
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race