Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Gloria International Race 2008 standings

Race results for Gloria International Race 2008

1.Flag Andrea CecchelleroPKF RacingGloria B5.10Y
2.Flag Omar MambrettiVieffe KartGloria B5.10Y
3.Flag Andrés Miguel RiosVieffe KartGloria B5.10Y
4.Flag Christiaan FrankenhoutGloriaGloria B5.10Y
Flag Dimitris DiatsidisAcekartGloria B5.10Y
Flag Yannick FubrichGloriaGloria B5.10Y
Flag Serkos MovsesianAcekartGloria B5.10Y
Flag Marco SevergniniVieffe KartGloria B5.10Y
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race