Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Gerry Marshall Trophy 2019 standings

Race results for Gerry Marshall Trophy 2019

1.Flag Neel JaniRover 3500 SD1
1.Flag James WoodRover 3500 SD1
2.Flag Jim MorrisVolkswagen Mk.1 Golf GTI
2.Flag Tom ShephardVolkswagen Mk.1 Golf GTI
3.Flag David BrabhamRover 3500 SD1
3.Flag Adam BrindleRover 3500 SD1
4.Flag Nicolas MinassianFord Capri III 3.0S
4.Flag Ric WoodFord Capri III 3.0S
5.Flag Andrew BentleyFord Capri III 3.0S
5.Flag Richard MeinsFord Capri III 3.0S
6.Flag Pantelis ChristoforouFord Escort RS2000
6.Flag Jordan KingFord Escort RS2000
7.Flag Steve SoperChevrolet Camaro Z28
7.Flag Jack YoungChevrolet Camaro Z28
8.Flag Peter RatcliffFord Capri III 3.0S
8.Flag Graham ScarboroughFord Capri III 3.0S
9.Flag Nick PadmoreBMW 530i
9.Flag Darren TurnerBMW 530i
10.Flag Mark BurnettMini 1275GT
10.Flag Antony ReidMini 1275GT
11.Flag Karun ChandhokFord Escort RS2000
11.Flag Jason MinshawFord Escort RS2000
12.Flag Stig BlomqvistRover 3500 SD1
12.Flag Nick JarvisRover 3500 SD1
13.Flag Malcolm HarrisonAustin Metro HLS 1300
13.Flag Patrick WattsAustin Metro HLS 1300
14.Flag Richard AttwoodFord Capri III 3.0S
14.Flag Ludovic LindsayFord Capri III 3.0S
15.Flag Marino FranchittiTriumph Dolomite Sprint
15.Flag Charlie MarchTriumph Dolomite Sprint
16.Flag Stuart CaieFord Capri III 3.0S
16.Flag Gregor MarshallFord Capri III 3.0S
17.Flag Gregor FiskenRover 3500 SD1
17.Flag Jochen MassRover 3500 SD1
18.Flag Simon GoodliffFord Fiesta
18.Flag Mark RobertsFord Fiesta
19.Flag Matt GreenToyota Corolla 1600GT Coupe
19.Flag Tiff NeedellToyota Corolla 1600GT Coupe
20.Flag Simon DrabbleTriumph Dolomite Sprint
20.Flag Guy SmithTriumph Dolomite Sprint
Flag Tom BlomqvistFord Escort RS2000
Flag Jason BrooksMini 1275GT
Flag Alex BuncombeFord Fiesta
Flag Tom BurgessFord Fiesta
Flag Michael CaineMini 1275GT
Flag David ClarkChevrolet Camaro Z28
Flag Craig DaviesFord Mustang Boss 302
Flag Romain DumasFord Mustang Boss 302
Pole position
Flag Nigel GarrettChevrolet Camaro Z28
Flag Stuart GrahamChevrolet Camaro Z28
Flag Chris HarrisMini 1275GT
Flag Mike JordanFord Capri III 3.0S
Flag Tom KristensenChevrolet Camaro Z28
Flag Kerry MichaelFord Escort RS2000
Flag Andy NewallFord Mustang Boss 302
Flag Emanuele PirroChevrolet Camaro Z28
Flag Bill ShepherdFord Mustang Boss 302
Flag Nick SwiftMini 1275GT
Flag Jack TetleyChevrolet Camaro Z28
Flag Michael WhitakerFord Capri III 3.0S
Fastest lap
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race