Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Gerry Marshall Trophy 2018 standings

Race results for Gerry Marshall Trophy 2018

1.Flag Mark BlundellFord Escort Mk.II RS2000Ford 2.0
1.Flag Kerry MichaelFord Escort Mk.II RS2000Ford 2.0
2.Flag Mike JordanFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
2.Flag Michael WhitakerFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
3.Flag Andrew BruceRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
3.Flag Tim HarveyRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
4.Flag Grahame BryantChevrolet Camaro Z28Chevrolet 5.7
4.Flag Oliver BryantChevrolet Camaro Z28Chevrolet 5.7
Pole position
Fastest lap
5.Flag Rob HuffFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
5.Flag Richard MeinsFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
6.Flag Andrew JordanMini 1275 GTBMC 1.3
6.Flag Nick SwiftMini 1275 GTBMC 1.3
7.Flag David ClarkChevrolet Camaro Z28Chevrolet 5.7
7.Flag Matt NealChevrolet Camaro Z28Chevrolet 5.7
8.Flag Stuart HallRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
8.Flag Nick JarvisRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
9.Flag Antony ReidFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
9.Flag Patrick WattsFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
10.Flag Nicolas MinassianFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
10.Flag Ric WoodFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
11.Flag Nick PadmoreBMW E12 530iBMW 3.0
11.Flag Darren TurnerBMW E12 530iBMW 3.0
12.Flag Tom BurgessFord Fiesta Mk.IFord 1.6
12.Flag Andy PriaulxFord Fiesta Mk.IFord 1.6
13.Flag Mark BurnettMini 1275 GTBMC 1.3
13.Flag Richard MeadenMini 1275 GTBMC 1.3
14.Flag Peter MallettRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
14.Flag Tiff NeedellRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
15.Flag Patrick Blakeney-EdwardsFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
15.Flag Steve SoperFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
16.Flag Ludovic LindsayFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
16.Flag Jochen MassFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
17.Flag Malcolm HarrisonAustin Metro 1.3HLSBMC 1.3
17.Flag Female Carmen JordáAustin Metro 1.3HLSBMC 1.3
18.Flag Stig BlomqvistFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
18.Flag Graham ScarboroughFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
19.Flag Mark FowlerFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
19.Flag Emanuele PirroFord Capri Mk.III 3.0SFord 3.0
20.Flag Bill ShepherdRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
20.Flag Mike SkinnerRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
21.Flag Marino FranchittiTriumph Dolomite SprintTriumph 2.0
21.Flag James WoodTriumph Dolomite SprintTriumph 2.0
22.Flag Ken ClarkeTriumph Dolomite SprintTriumph 2.0
22.Flag Adam MorganTriumph Dolomite SprintTriumph 2.0
23.Flag Pantelis ChristoforouFord Escort Mk.II RS2000Ford 2.0
23.Flag Theo PaphitisFord Escort Mk.II RS2000Ford 2.0
Flag Craig DaviesFord Mustang Boss 302Ford 5.0
Flag David DevineFord Escort Mk.II RS2000Ford 2.0
Flag Nigel GarrettChevrolet Camaro Z28Chevrolet 5.7
Flag Stuart GrahamChevrolet Camaro Z28Chevrolet 5.7
Flag Chris HarrisRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
Flag Mat JacksonFord Fiesta Mk.IFord 1.6
Flag Jim MorrisVolkswagen Golf GTI Mk.IVolkswagen 1.8
Flag Phillip PerrymanVolvo 242Volvo 2.3
Flag Jason PlatoFord Mustang Boss 302Ford 5.0
Flag Mark RobertsFord Fiesta Mk.IFord 1.6
Flag Tom ShephardVolkswagen Golf GTI Mk.IVolkswagen 1.8
Flag Sam TordoffFord Escort Mk.II RS2000Ford 2.0
Flag Chris WardRover 3500 SD1Rover 3.5
Flag John YoungVolvo 242Volvo 2.3
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race