Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Fórmula 1800 de la Copa Notiauto 2021 standings

Championship points standings for the Fórmula 1800 de la Copa Notiauto 2021

Most race winsFlag Edwin Arenas
Most pole positionsFlag Edwin Arenas
Flag Gerónimo de Yturbe
Most podium positionsFlag Edwin Arenas
Most podium positions without a winFlag Jorge Perez
Most fastest race lapsFlag Edwin Arenas

Nationality of participating drivers

100%MexicoFlag Rafael Villazón, Pablo Lorant, Ramiro Villavicencio Jr., Mauricio Yglesias, Agustin Reynoso, Carlos Alfredo Correa, Moisés Sacal, Diego Arnoldo Ruiz, José A. Hernández, Michel Ayala, Gerónimo de Yturbe, Edwin Arenas, Jorge Perez, Francisco Perez Chavez, Leonel Cravioto, Christian Ortiz del Pino, Sai Ortiz del Pino, Ramón Osorio, Pablo Ortiz del Pino, Javier Velázquez Manero, Daniel Seidack, Ricardo Cortés, Arturo Ochoa, Alejandro Greisser, Erick Barrio25

Individual driver statistics for the 2021 Fórmula 1800 de la Copa Notiauto

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Arenas, EdwinFlag n/a43413
Ayala, MichelFlag n/a00000
Barrio, ErickFlag n/a20000
Correa, Carlos AlfredoFlag n/a00000
Cortés, RicardoFlag n/a10000
Cravioto, LeonelFlag n/a20000
de Yturbe, GerónimoFlag n/a41110
Greisser, AlejandroFlag n/a20000
Hernández, José A.Flag n/a00000
Lorant, PabloFlag n/a20000
Ochoa, ArturoFlag n/a10000
Ortiz del Pino, ChristianFlag n/a20000
Ortiz del Pino, PabloFlag n/a20000
Ortiz del Pino, SaiFlag n/a20000
Osorio, RamónFlag n/a10000
Perez, JorgeFlag n/a40300
Perez Chavez, FranciscoFlag n/a40200
Reynoso, AgustinFlag n/a00000
Ruiz, Diego ArnoldoFlag n/a00000
Sacal, MoisésFlag n/a00000
Seidack, DanielFlag n/a20000
Velázquez Manero, JavierFlag n/a20000
Villavicencio Jr., RamiroFlag n/a20201
Villazón, RafaelFlag n/a00000
Yglesias, MauricioFlag n/a00000
12021-06-04Mexico Cityde YturbeArenasPerezde YturbeArenas
22021-06-04Mexico CityArenasPerez ChavezPerezArenas
32021-12-03Mexico CityArenasPerez ChavezVillavicencio Jr.ArenasArenas
42021-12-04Mexico CityArenasVillavicencio Jr.PerezVillavicencio Jr.
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race