Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 2000 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 2000

1.Flag Anthony DavidsonHaywood Racing
Pole position
2.Flag Female Danica PatrickHaywood RacingMygale SJ00
3.Flag Robin RudholmAlan Menu Motorsport
4.Flag Michael VergersAndy Welch Racing
5.Flag Robby ColemanHaywood Racing
6.Flag Rob BellTeam MDR
7.Flag Hideki MutohContinental Racing
8.Flag Mark TaylorMackie Motorsport
9.Flag Gary TurkingtonContinental Racing
10.Flag Stéphane de GroodtVan Kalmthout Racing
11.Flag Adam CarrollSweeney/Hopper Racing
12.Flag Matthew GilmoreContinental Racing
13.Flag James CourtneyDuckhams with Van Diemen Van Diemen RF00
Fastest lap
14.Flag Jaap van LagenGeva Racing Service
15.Flag Raphael Real del SarteContinental Racing
16.Flag Philip KershawStatus Motorsport
17.Flag Brett FrancisPA Motorsport
18.Flag Peter GrayDuckhams with Van Diemen
Flag Gary CattAztec International
Flag Stephen ColbertMick Gardner Racing
Flag Robert DahlgrenDuckhams with Van Diemen
Flag Geoffrey Dellus
Flag Robert DoornbosSweeney/Hopper Racing
Flag Robert HoweVan Diemen RF96
Flag Olli KauralaAlan Menu Motorsport
Flag Ferdinand KoolMultipromo
Flag Sepp KosterSwift CooperSwift SC00
Flag Patrick Long
Flag Andrew ThompsonAztec International
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race