Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 1999 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 1999

1.Flag Ricardo van der EndeDuckhams Van DiemenVan Diemen RF99
2.Flag James CourtneyDuckhams Van DiemenVan Diemen RF99
Fastest lap
3.Flag Craig MurrayHaywood RacingMygale SJ99
4.Flag Nicolas KiesaHaywood RacingMygale SJ99
5.Flag Jesper CarlsenVector CarsVector MG99
6.Flag Ricardo MégreHaywood RacingMygale SJ99
7.Flag Rob BellTeam JLRMygale SJ98
8.Flag Renaud DerlotGraff RacingMygale SJ99
9.Flag Charles Zwolsman, Jr.Eifelland RacingVan Diemen RF99
10.Flag Julien MelisGraff RacingMygale SJ99
11.Flag Allan SimonsenBang RacingVan Diemen RF99
12.Flag Robby ColemanSweeney-Hopper RacingMygale SJ98
13.Flag Alex DavisonMick Gardner RacingVan Diemen RF99
14.Flag Andy CharsleyHawkins RacingRay 98Z
15.Flag Matthew GilmoreAlain Menu RacingVan Diemen RF99
16.Flag Walter Lechner, Jr.Walter Lechner RacingMygale SJ99
17.Flag Paul DaggCliff Dempsey RacingSwift SC99
Flag Marcos AmbroseDuckhams Van DiemenVan Diemen RF99
Pole position
Flag Rob AustinAlain Menu MotorsportVan Diemen RF99
Flag Adam BlairMultipromoMygale SJ99
Flag Philip CloostermansGeva RacingSwift SC99
Flag Robert DahlgrenAlain Menu MotorsportVan Diemen RF99
Flag Raphael Real del SarteGypsy RacingVan Diemen RF99
Flag George McAlpinMygale SJ99
Flag Mark McKennaVector CarsVector MG99
Flag Christophe Ricard
Flag Kimi RäikkönenContinental Racing Van DiemenVan Diemen RF99
Flag Tom SisleyHaywood RacingMygale SJ99
Flag Michael VergersAndy Welch RacingTatuus RC99
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race