Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 1992 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 1992

1.Flag Jan MagnussenFoundation RacingVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
Fastest lap
2.Flag Russell IngallVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
3.Flag Andrew StapleyRay 92 (Ford)
4.Flag Ken BowesSwift SC92 (Ford)
5.Flag Alexandre JanorayVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
6.Flag Jonathan McGallMondiale 92 (Ford)
7.Flag Chris HallJamun K92 (Ford)
8.Flag Kalle JokinenReynard FF92 (Ford)
9.Flag Miguel CalandrielloVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
10.Flag Brian CunninghamSwift SC92 (Ford)
11.Flag Richard BalandrasVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
12.Flag Mark ColeSwift SC92 (Ford)
13.Flag Sébastien UgeuxVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
14.Flag Jan Erik LöfgrenManor MotorsportVan Diemen RF92
15.Flag Ashton LewisVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
16.Flag Jaki ScheckterVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
17.Flag John WestMondial M91 (Ford)
18.Flag Carlos AzevedoSwift SC92 (Ford)
19.Flag Donald O'BrienReynard FF92 (Ford)
20.Flag Thomas JohanssonTeam SKFVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
Flag Andy CharsleyRay 92FF (Ford)
Flag Neil CunninghamSwift SC92 (Ford)
Flag Oliver GavinSwift SC92F (Ford)
Pole position
Flag Franck GuibbertVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
Flag Justin KeenSwift SC92 (Ford)
Flag Frédéric LenoirSwift SC92 (Ford)
Flag Andrew McAuleyVan Diemen RF92 (Ford)
Flag Frederico ViegasSwift SC92 (Ford)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race