Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 1990 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 1990

1.Flag David CoyneSwift Quicksilver FR90
2.Flag Fionn MurrayReynard Augiga 90FF
3.Flag Jean-Christophe BoullionVan Diemen-Minister RF90
4.Flag Michael VergersVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
5.Flag Marc GoossensVan Diemen-Zagk RF90
6.Flag Neil CunninghamSwift Quicksilver B90
7.Flag Michael EdgarCliff Dempsey RacingVan Diemen-Greenwood RF90
Pole position
8.Flag Jeremy CotterillVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
9.Flag David GermainSwift Minister FB90
10.Flag Alastair JohnstonReynard Augiga 90FF
11.Flag Vivion DalyReynard Minister 90FF
12.Flag Pedro de la RosaVan Diemen-Minister RF90
13.Flag Frank ten WoldeVan Diemen-Zagk RF90
14.Flag Sascha MaassenReynard-Zagk 90FF
15.Flag Eric AngelvyVan Diemen-Minister RF90
16.Flag Jason PollockMondiale Loynings M89S
17.Flag Adrian ColesVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
18.Flag Simon HarrisonVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
19.Flag Claudio Piazza-MussoReynard Auriga 90FF
20.Flag Chris HallJamun Auriga M90
21.Flag Franck ThouvenelVan Diemen-Minister RF90
22.Flag Dino MorelliReynard-Minister 90FF
Flag Warren HughesVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
Flag Russell IngallVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
Flag Oscar MiddeldorpReynard Auriga 90FF
Flag Rick MorrisReynard Auriga 90FF
Flag Niko PalharesVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
Flag Duda RosaVan Diemen-Scholar RF90
Flag Jimmy VasserTeam USA ScholarshipLanan 1604
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race