Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 1989 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 1989

1.Flag Niko PalharesVan Diemen-Scholar RF89
2.Flag Michael VergersVan Diemen-Scholar RF89
3.Flag David CoulthardVan Diemen-Scholar RF89
4.Flag Jordi GenéVan Diemen-Minister RF89
5.Flag David CoyneSwift Quicksilver FB89
6.Flag Bernard DolanVan Diemen-Minister RF89
Pole position
7.Flag Fritz KreutzpointnerVan Diemen-Minister RF89
8.Flag Kelvin BurtVan Diemen-Minister RF89
9.Flag David ButtonVan Diemen-Minister RF89
10.Flag Warren HughesVan Diemen-Scholar RF89
11.Flag Andrew McAuleyVan Diemen-RF88
12.Flag Neil CunninghamMondiale Loynings M89S
13.Flag Scott LakinReynard-Scholar FF89
14.Flag Giampiero SimoniVan Diemen-Minister RF89
15.Flag Gareth ReesReynard FF89
16.Flag Henrique BarcellosVan Diemen-Scholar RF89
17.Flag Chris HallJamun-Connaught M89
18.Flag Marc GoossensVan Diemen-Zagk RF89
19.Flag Alvaro de ArenzanaVan Diemen-Minister RF89
20.Flag Johnny MowlemReynard Minister FF89
Flag Pekka Herva
Flag Jonathan McGall
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race