Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 1987 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 1987

1.Flag Eddie IrvineVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
Pole position
2.Flag Alain MenuReynard-Minister 87F
3.Flag David CoyneSwift-Nelson FB4
Fastest lap
4.Flag António SimõesVan Diemen-Minister RF87
Fastest lap
5.Flag Allan McNishVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
6.Flag Richard DeanSwift-NielBrown FB4
7.Flag José CordovaVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
8.Flag Julian WestwoodVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
9.Flag Tomas MezeraVan Diemen-Minister RF87
10.Flag Jonathan McGallMondiale-Loynings M87S
11.Flag Pedro ChavesVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
12.Flag Adrian CottrellReynard-Minister 87F
13.Flag Ringo HineVan Diemen-Swindon RF87
14.Flag Jean-Luc PalisVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
15.Flag Svend HansenVan Diemen-Scholar RF86
16.Flag Andrew Guye-JohnsonQuest-Ivey 87FF
17.Flag Arnaud TrévisiolVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
18.Flag Bernard DolanMondiale-Loynings M87S
19.Flag Fionn MurrayCrossle-Minister 65F
20.Flag Jérôme PolicandVan Diemen-Zagk RF87
21.Flag Pedro FariaVan Diemen-Minister RF87
22.Flag Miles JohnsonVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
23.Flag Alistair LaneVan Diemen-Scholar RF87
24.Flag Justin BellRay-Minister 87F
Flag Niko PalharesVan Diemen-Minister RF87
Flag Mark WoodwissVan Diemen-Minister RF87
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race