Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 1986 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 1986

1.Flag Roland RatzenbergerVan Diemen-Minister RF86
Pole position
2.Flag Philippe FavreVan Diemen-Minister RF86
3.Flag Peter RogersLaser Minister
4.Flag Gerald van UitertVD-MFRF86
5.Flag Alan McGarrityCrossle-GRD62F
6.Flag Ringo HineReynard-Minister 86FF
7.Flag Phil AndrewsReynard-Minister 86FF
8.Flag Eddie IrvineVD-Auriga RF85
9.Flag Chris CreswellLaser-Nelson HD86
10.Flag Niko PalharesVD-Scholar RF86
11.Flag Marc HesselVD-Scholar RF86
12.Flag Neil CunninghamQuest Minister FF86
13.Flag Antonio RussoVD Minister RF86
14.Flag Tony NegalVD Scholar RF86
15.Flag Arnaud GuiotVD Zagk RF86
16.Flag Michael BartelsVD Minister RF86
17.Flag Adrian CottrellRay-Minister 86F
Flag Vivion Daly
Flag Rowan Dewhurst
Flag David Germain
Flag Jacques Godchaux
Flag Jyrki Järvilehto
Flag Stephen Robertson
Flag Matti Sarilo
Flag Tim Sugden
Flag John Village
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race