Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival 1985 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival 1985

1.Flag Johnny HerbertQuest-Ivey FF85
2.Flag Jonathan BancroftVan Diemen-Auriga
Pole position
3.Flag Damon HillVan Diemen
4.Flag Mark BlundellVan Diemen-Minister RF85
5.Flag Allan SeedhouseVan Diemen-Auriga RF85
6.Flag Stephen RobertsonVan Diemen-Auriga RF85
7.Flag Tim A. JonesVan Diemen-Minister RF85
8.Flag Adrian WillmottVan Diemen-Scholar RF85
9.Flag Eric van de PoeleVan Diemen-Zagk RF85
10.Flag Alan McGarrityCrosslé-GRD 6OF
11.Flag John BoothVan Diemen-Neil Brown RF85
12.Flag Andrew StapleyRay-Minister 85F
13.Flag Peter RogersLaser-Minister HD85
14.Flag Frank BielaReynard-Eiffeland 84FF
15.Flag Richard DeanVan Diemen-Neil Brown RF85
16.Flag Colin StancombeLola-Stancombe T640/4E
17.Flag Marc HesselVan Diemen-Auriga RF85
18.Flag Perry McCarthyVan Diemen-Minister RF85
19.Flag Robert MurphyGetem-Minister GD1 15
20.Flag Gerald van UitertTeam MarlboroMondiale Minister M85S
21.Flag Andrew MathewRay-Minister 83F
22.Flag Tim HarveyQuest-Ivey 85FF
Flag Gary AylesReynard-Minister 84FF
Flag David GriffinLola Minister T644C
Flag Ruairi O'CoileainVan Diemen-Minister RF85
Flag Roland RatzenbergerVan Diemen-Minister RF85
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race