Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival - Kent class 2012 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival - Kent class 2012

1.Flag Ivor McCulloughVan Diemen RF00
Fastest lap
2.Flag Stuart GoughVan Diemen RF92
3.Flag Luke CooperSwift SC10
4.Flag Oliver WhiteVan Diemen RF01
5.Flag Jack Mitchell Jr.Ray GR08
6.Flag Gaius GhinnVan Diemen RF00
7.Flag Scott MoakesVan Diemen RF99
8.Flag Sylvain HaverlandRay FF92
9.Flag Stephen DalyRay GRS05
10.Flag Daniel HeadlamVan Diemen JLK012K
11.Flag David McCulloughVan Diemen RF00
12.Flag Simon HadfieldVan Diemen RF89
13.Flag Nick JonesSpectrum 011C
14.Flag Klaus-Dieter HäckelVan Diemen RF92
15.Flag Manuel BéguinotVan Diemen RF89
16.Flag Jake ByrneVan Diemen RF90
17.Flag James GowensVector MG95
18.Flag Conor MurphyVan Diemen RF89
19.Flag Adrian HamiltonVan Diemen RF90
20.Flag Craig CurrieComtec FF08
Flag Graham CarrollVan Diemen RF90
Flag Noel DunneVan Diemen RF00
Flag Mike GardnerVan Diemen RF90
Flag Austin KimberleyVan Diemen FCM12
Flag Ben MitchellVan Diemen RF99
Flag Tristan NunezRay GR08
Pole position
Flag David QuinnVan Diemen RF99
Flag Jay WhealsSwift SC94
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race