Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Festival - Kent class 2008 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Festival - Kent class 2008

1.Flag Josef NewgardenCliff Dempsey RacingRay GR07/08
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Patrick McKennaRay GR07
3.Flag Graham CarrollVan Diemen RF90
4.Flag Neville SmythRay GRS07
5.Flag William HerronRay GR08
6.Flag Conor DalyCliff Dempsey RacingRay GR07/08
7.Flag Noel DunneMygale 08
8.Flag Robert BarrableSwift SC92
9.Flag Josh BensonMarque CarsReynard FF92
10.Flag Felix FisherSwift SC92
11.Flag Rory ButcherVan Diemen RF92
12.Flag Matthew ParrVan Diemen RF01
13.Flag Simon KinseyVan Diemen RF01
14.Flag Dave ConnorVan Diemen RF03
15.Flag John FergusonReynard FF89
16.Flag Adam QuartermaineVan Diemen RF99
17.Flag Will SchryverVan Diemen RF99
18.Flag Alan KellyReynard FF89
19.Flag Joe WaltonRay GR05
20.Flag Noel CareyMygale SJ08
21.Flag Derek DalySwift 95FF
Flag Peter BarrableRay GR05
Flag Chris ChisnallVan Diemen RF00
Flag Josh FisherMygale SJ03
Flag Gaius GhinnVan Diemen RF00
Flag David GradyVan Diemen RF02
Flag Jose MariaRay GRS07
Flag Liam PayneSwift SC93
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race