Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford Carnival 2013 standings

Race results for Formula Ford Carnival 2013

1.Flag Ashley CrosseyKevin Mills RacingSpectrum 011BFordAvon
2.Flag Oliver WhiteVan Diemen RF01
3.Flag Roger OrgeeVan Diemen RF00
4.Flag Adam HigginsVan Diemen JL12
5.Flag Luke CooperSwift SC92
Pole position
Fastest lap
6.Flag Ed MooreVan Diemen JL013K
7.Flag Richard HigginsVan Diemen RF90
8.Flag Oliver BullSwift SC92
9.Flag Chris MealinRay GRS 07
10.Flag Shaun MacklinSwift SC92
11.Flag Paul BarnesSwift SC92
12.Flag Mark de RozarieuxSwift SC95
13.Flag Paul MasonSwift SC94
14.Flag Callum McHaleMygale SJ01
15.Flag Chris BaylissRay GR11
16.Flag Don BoyackVan Diemen RF88
Flag Glenn FinnSwift SC89
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race