Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2022 standings

Race results for Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2022

1.Flag Joey FosterFirman RFR20
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Michael EastwellSpectrum 011C
3.Flag Josh FisherVan Diemen RF99
4.Flag Tom MillsSpectrum KMR
5.Flag Max EstersonRay GR18
6.Flag Lucas RomanekVan Diemen JL13
7.Flag Rory SmithMedina Sport JL18
8.Flag Robert WolkMygale SJ01
9.Flag Elliot BudzinskiRay GR18
10.Flag Michael MoyersMedina
11.Flag Julian van der WattMygale SJ01
12.Flag Chris MiddlehurstVan Diemen LA10
13.Flag David McCulloughVan Diemen RF00
14.Flag Luke CooperSwift Cooper SC20
15.Flag Felix FisherRay GR05
16.Flag Brandon McCaughanVan Diemen JL13
17.Flag Thomas SchrageRay GR18
18.Flag Josh Le RouxSpectrum KMR
19.Flag Tom BradshawVan Diemen RF91
20.Flag Sam StreetSwift SC92
21.Flag James PenroseRay GR19
22.Flag Jake CowdenRay GR15
23.Flag Joseph WattsVan Diemen RF92
24.Flag Douglas CrosbieVan Diemen RF89
25.Flag Callum GrantVan Diemen RF08
26.Flag Kevin FosterRay FF1600
27.Flag Neil FowlerMarch 709
28.Flag Alex AmesVan Diemen RF90
29.Flag George McDonaldReynard FF89
30.Flag Alex VosSpectrum KMR
31.Flag Sam GornallVan Diemen RF06
32.Flag Ian CampbellRay GR08
Flag Tim BlanchardRay GR08
Flag Adam HigginsVan Diemen JL15
Flag Tom McArthurMedina Sport BH20
Flag Oliver WhiteFirman RFR17/20
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race