Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2018 standings

Race results for Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2018

1.Flag Michael MoyersSpectrum 011C
Pole position
2.Flag Matthew CowleyVan Diemen JL013
3.Flag Jordan DempseySpectrum 011C
4.Flag Joey FosterFirman RFR16
Fastest lap
5.Flag Chris MiddlehurstVan Diemen LA10
6.Flag Luke CooperSwift SC16
7.Flag Ross MartinRay GR17
8.Flag Josh FisherVan Diemen JL14
9.Flag Michael EastwellSpectrum 011C
10.Flag Tom McArthurVan Diemen LA10
11.Flag Rory SmithMedina Sport JL18
12.Flag Colin MullanRay GR11
13.Flag Carter WilliamsRay GR10
14.Flag Ivor McCulloughVan Diemen RF00
15.Flag Callum GrantVan Diemen RF91
16.Flag David McCulloughVan Diemen RF00
17.Flag Cameron FentonVan Diemen LA10
18.Flag Thomas CapezzoneSwift SC16
19.Flag Douglas CrosbieVan Diemen RF89
20.Flag Mark ArmstrongVan Diemen RF80
21.Flag Lewis FoxRay GR10
22.Flag Daniel O'BeirneSwift Cooper SC95
23.Flag Tom HawkinsRay GR11
24.Flag Rick MorrisRoyale RP29
25.Flag Peter GillespieSpectrum 011C
26.Flag Klaus-Dieter HäckelVan Diemen RF88
27.Flag George McDonaldVan Diemen RF04
28.Flag Jack KempRay GR07
29.Flag James ClarkeRay GR18
Flag Jake CraigRay GR18
Flag Nicolas GruberRay GR11
Flag Conor MurphyMondiale M89S
Flag Roger OrgeeSpectrum 011C
Flag Josh SmithVan Diemen JL13
Flag Julian van der WattSpectrum 011C
Flag Oliver WhiteMedina Sport JL17
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race