Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2016 standings

Race results for Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2016

1.Flag Niall MurrayVan Diemen RF99
Pole position
2.Flag Oliver AskewRay GR
3.Flag Josh FisherVan Diemen RF99
4.Flag Kyle KirkwoodRay GR08
5.Flag Robert HallRay GR16
6.Flag Chris MiddlehurstVan Diemen LA10
7.Flag Wayne BoydMedina JL16K
8.Flag James RavenRay GR12
9.Flag Stuart GoughSpectrum 011C
10.Flag Joey FosterRay GR08
11.Flag Robert BarrableVan Diemen RF02
12.Flag Chase OwenCliff Dempsey RacingRay GR
13.Flag Stephen DalyRay GR11
14.Flag Parker ThompsonRay GR
Fastest lap
15.Flag Matthew HamiltonVan Diemen RF00
16.Flag Luke CooperSwift SC16
17.Flag Graham CarrollFirman RF16
18.Flag David McArthurVan Diemen LA10
19.Flag Joe PorterVan Diemen RF92
20.Flag Ed MooreVan Diemen JL013K
21.Flag Jordan DempseyVan Diemen LA10
22.Flag Neville SmythRay GR12
23.Flag Rory SmithVan Diemen JL015K
24.Flag Andy CharsleyRay GR15
25.Flag Tom McArthurVan Diemen RF89
26.Flag Patrik PasmaMygale SJ08
27.Flag Sebastian MelroseRay GR14
28.Flag Luke WilliamsFirman RF16
29.Flag Kevin McGarrityRay GR15
30.Flag Ryan CampbellReynard 89FF
31.Flag Bob HigginsVan Diemen RF90
Flag Michael MoyersSpectrum 011C
Flag Ben NortonSpectrum 10B
Flag Matthew Round-GarridoVan Diemen JL14
Flag Josh SmithVan Diemen JL013K
Flag Richard TarlingVan Diemen JL16
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race