Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2006 standings

Race results for Formula Ford 1600 - Walter Hayes Trophy 2006

1.Flag Peter DempseyCliff Dempsey RacingRay GR06
Fastest lap
2.Flag Neville SmythAthgoe RacingRay GRS05
Pole position
3.Flag Lee MumfordMarque Cars RacingReynard 92FF
4.Flag Paul DaggReynard 88FF
5.Flag Michael VergersMedina SportVan Diemen RF90
6.Flag Ed Mooremotorsport-events.comVan Diemen RF99-01
7.Flag Matt RivettChassisTechRay GR97
8.Flag Alex AmesSEMA RacingSwift SC93
9.Flag Ian GoughTeam West-TecSwift SC92
10.Flag Mike GardnerVan Diemen RF90
11.Flag Gary JonesVan Diemen RF91
12.Flag Robert CreganSwift SC92F
13.Flag Bob HigginsVan Diemen RF91
14.Flag Andrew AmesSwift SC93
15.Flag Neil CunninghamSheshon RacingVan Diemen RF78
16.Flag Neil PattenVan Diemen RF90
17.Flag Nick DudfieldVan Diemen RF92
18.Flag Oliver JarvisMygale SJ01
19.Flag Nelson RoweCrosslé 20F
20.Flag Paul MasonSwift SC94
21.Flag Peter DalyVan Diemen RF89
22.Flag Andrew JonesSwift SC92
23.Flag Tobias AugustssonAugustsson MotorsportSwift SC97
24.Flag Chris ChisnallVan Diemen RF00
25.Flag Barry LinleyVan Diemen RF95
26.Flag Jamie JardineVan Diemen RF00
27.Flag Nigel DoeVan Diemen RF94
28.Flag Lee ChatburnVan Diemen RF90
29.Flag Steve HareVan Diemen RF81
Flag Justin DawkinsSwift SC93
Flag Michael EdgarVan Diemen RF90
Flag Stuart GoughGough Racing with Oldfield AutosSwift SC95
Flag Steven JensenSwift SC92
Flag Callum MacLeodVan Diemen RF02/04
Flag Ivor McCulloughVan Diemen RF00
Flag Gordon SheddenVector M93
Flag Gavin WillsVan Diemen RF00
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race