Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Basic - Norwegian Championship 2011 standings

Race results for Formula Basic - Norwegian Championship 2011

1.Flag Henrik FurusethVan Diemen
2.Flag Robert SvenssonVan Diemen
Fastest lap
3.Flag Tommy ØstgaardVan Diemen
4.Flag Olav OpåsVan Diemen
5.Flag Female Julie NataasVan Diemen
Flag Female Ida GranegärdVan Diemen
Flag Joakim Trinerud RognlienVan Diemen
Flag Falco WauerVan Diemen
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race