Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula 3 Radio Trent Trophy 1979 standings

Race results for Formula 3 Radio Trent Trophy 1979

1.Flag Kenny AchesonThe RMC GroupMarch 793 (Toyota Novomotor)
Pole position
2.Flag Thierry BoutsenRoger Heavens RacingMarch 793 (Toyota Novomotor)
Fastest lap
3.Flag Eddie JordanMarlboro Racing with Derek McMahonMarch 793 (Toyota Novomotor)
4.Flag Michael BleekemolenRoger Heavens RacingMarch 793 (Toyota Novomotor)
5.Flag Tommy BorguddStrike Ten Racing TeamRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
6.Flag Trevor TempletonA.W. Brown Racing with Malcolm TempletonRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
7.Flag Barry GreenBarry GreenChevron B43 (Toyota Novamotor)
8.Flag Thorbjörn CarlssonThorbjörn CarlssonRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
9.Flag Hans-Georg BürgerBertram Schäfer RacingRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
10.Flag Georg BellofAuto Zeitung NachwuchsförderungRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
11.Flag Eliseo SalazarSchick Toyota Chilean TeamRalt RT3 (Toyota Novamotor)
Flag Jorge CatonEquipo Nacional EspañolRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
Flag Bernard DevaneyDererk McMahon Racing with Chevron CarsChevron B47B (Toyota Novamotor)
Flag Placido IglesiasTeam PerdigaoRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
Flag Fernando JorgeFernando JorgeRalt RT1 (Toyota Novomotor)
Flag Tomas KaiserMennen Racing Team
Flag Simon KirkbyRichard Dutton Racing
Flag John Lewis
Flag Michael RoeDavid Clark Team Riva WatchesChevron B47 (Toyota Novamotor)
Flag Phil SilverstoneWelvyn Discount Tyres and Exhaust Centre
Flag Alan SmithKWS Motorsport
Flag Wyatt StanleyWyatt Stanley
Flag Bengt TrägårdhMeltonian Racing
Flag Fermín VélezEquipo Nacional Español
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race