Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

53rd Polytec Macau Formula 3 Grand Prix 2006 standings

Race results for 53rd Polytec Macau Formula 3 Grand Prix 2006

1.Flag Mike ConwayRäikkönen Robertson RacingDallara 306 (Mercedes)
2.Flag Richard AntinucciASMDallara (Mercedes)
3.Flag Adrian SutilTom'sDallara (Toyota)
4.Flag Sébastien BuemiCarlin MotorsportDallara (Mugen Honda)
5.Flag Romain GrosjeanSignature PlusDallara F305 (Mercedes)
6.Flag James JakesManor MotorsportDallara (Mercedes)
7.Flag Kazuya OshimaTom'sDallara (Toyota)
8.Flag Yelmer BuurmanFortec MotorsportDallara (Mercedes)
9.Flag Maro EngelCarlin MotorsportDallara (Mugen Honda)
10.Flag Fábio CarboneThree Bond RacingDallara (Nissan)
11.Flag Stephen JelleyRäikkönen Robertson RacingDallara (Mercedes)
12.Flag James WinslowZAP SpeedDallara (Toyota)
13.Flag Marko AsmerHitech RacingDallara (Mercedes)
14.Flag Mauro MassironiOmbra RacingDallara (Mugen Honda)
15.Flag Oliver JarvisCarlin MotorsportDallara (Mugen Honda)
16.Flag Jonathan KennardAlan Docking RacingDallara (Mugen Honda)
17.Flag Roldán RodríguezHitech RacingDallara (Mercedes)
18.Flag Daisuke IkedaEMS RacingDallara (Toyota)
19.Flag Kamui KobayashiASMDallara (Mercedes)
Pole position
20.Flag Michael Ho Hon KeongOmbra RacingDallara (Mugen Honda)
21.Flag Charlie KimballSignature PlusDallara (Mercedes)
22.Flag Cheong LoumengAlan Docking RacingDallara (Mugen Honda)
23.Flag Sebastian VettelCarlin MotorsportDallara (Mugen Honda)
24.Flag Roberto StreitPrema PowerteamDallara (Mercedes)
Fastest lap
25.Flag Joseph MerszeiSwiss Racing TeamDallara (Toyota)
26.Flag Lei Kit MengSwiss Racing TeamDallara (Opel)
27.Flag Kohei HirateManor MotorsportDallara (Mercedes)
Flag Rodolfo ÁvilaPerformance Racing EuropeDallara (Mugen Honda)
Flag Máximo Cortés ChavarriHitech RacingDallara (Mercedes)
Flag Paul Di RestaASM Formule 3Dallara (Mercedes)
Flag Kazuki NakajimaManor MotorsportDallara (Mercedes)
Flag Koudai TsukakoshiPrema PowerteamDallara (Mercedes)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race