Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula 3 Macau GP 1986 standings

Race results for Formula 3 Macau GP 1986

1.Flag Andy WallaceMadgwick MotorsportReynard 863 (Volkswagen)
2.Flag Maurício GugelminWest Surrey RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
3.Flag Jan LammersMurray Taylor RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
4.Flag Emanuele Pirro Eddie Jordan RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Fastest lap
5.Flag Yannick DalmasORECAMartini MK49 (Volkswagen)
6.Flag Michel TrolléORECAMartini MK49 (Volkswagen)
7.Flag Franco ForiniTeam Forti CorseDallara 386 (Volkswagen)
8.Flag Jean AlesiJose AlesiDallara 386 (Alfa Romeo)
9.Flag John NielsenEddie Jordan RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
10.Flag Pierluigi MartiniPavesi RacingRalt RT30 (Alfa Romeo)
11.Flag Ivan CapelliDavid Price RacingReynard 863 (Alfa Romeo)
12.Flag Maurizio Sandro SalaSwallow RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
13.Flag Stefano ModenaEuroteamReynard 863 (Alfa Romeo)
Pole position
14.Flag Andrew Gilbert-ScottMike Rowe RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
15.Flag Niclas SchönströmThe Swedish LionsReynard 863 (Volkswagen)
16.Flag Michael JohanssonCanonRalt RT30 (Alfa Romeo)
17.Flag Shuji HyoudoTeam KitamuraReynard 863 (Toyota)
18.Flag Hanspeter KaufmannSquadra FoitekDallara 386 (Volkswagen)
19.Flag Bernd SchneiderVIT Formula RacingReynard 863 (Volkswagen)
20.Flag Paul BelmondoDavid Price RacingReynard 863 (Alfa Romeo)
Flag Enrico BertaggiaHome Jumper Star-FarnbacherDallara 386 (Volkswagen)
Flag Martin DonnellySwallow RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Flag Johnny DumfriesDavid Price RacingReynard 863 (Volkswagen)
Flag Damon HillMurray Taylor RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Flag David HuntIntersport RacingRalt RT30 (Toyota)
Flag Geoff LeesIntersport RacingRalt RT30 (Toyota)
Flag Shigeki MatsuiShigeki MatsuiReynard 863 (Toyota)
Flag Kris NissenVolkswagen MotorsportRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Flag Victor RossoVolkswagen MotorsportRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Flag Mike ThackwellIntersport RacingRalt RT30 (Toyota)
Flag Didier TheysDidier TheysMartini MK49 (Volkswagen)
Flag Mitsumasa WatanabeMitsumasa WatanabeRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race