Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula 3 Macau GP 1985 standings

Race results for Formula 3 Macau GP 1985

1.Flag Maurício GugelminWest Surrey RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Pole position
2.Flag Mike ThackwellEddie Jordan RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Fastest lap
3.Flag Jan LammersIntersport RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
4.Flag Roberto GuerreroDavid Price RacingReynard 853 (Volkswagen)
5.Flag John NielsenIntersport RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
6.Flag René ArnouxMurray Taylor RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
7.Flag Volker WeidlerWerner SchröderRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
8.Flag Andy WallaceSwallow RacingReynard 853 (Volkswagen)
9.Flag Russell SpenceWarmastyle TeamRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
10.Flag Jo GartnerWalter Funda RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
11.Flag Tommy BorguddChantaler AviaRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
12.Flag Johnny DumfriesDavid Price RacingReynard 853 (Volkswagen)
13.Flag Shuji HyoudoTeam KitamuraHayashi 330 (Toyota)
14.Flag Kenny AchesonNova EngineeringReynard 853 (Toyota)
15.Flag Franz KonradSwallow RacingReynard 853 (Volkswagen)
16.Flag Pierre-Henri RaphanelORECA TeamMartini MK45 (Alfa Romeo)
17.Flag Emanuele Pirro Eddie Jordan RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
18.Flag Christian DannerBertram Schäfer RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
19.Flag Dave ScottMint EngineeringRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Flag Marco ApicellaVenturini RacingDallara 385 (Alfa Romeo)
Flag Fabrizio BarbazzaVenturini RacingDallara 385 (Alfa Romeo)
Flag Martin BrundleDavid Price RacingReynard 853 (Volkswagen)
Flag Adrian CamposForti CorseDallara 385 (Volkswagen)
Flag Ross CheeverValour RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Flag Thomas DanielssonMadgwick MotorsportReynard 853 (Volkswagen)
Flag Franco ForiniForti CorseDallara 385 (Volkswagen)
Flag Hideshi MatsudaHideshi MatsudaRalt RT30 (Nissan)
Flag Kris NissenBertram Schäfer RacingRalt RT30 (Volkswagen)
Flag Aguri SuzukiNissan MotorsportRalt RT30 (Nissan)
Flag Didier TheysSerge SaulnierMartini MK45 (Alfa Romeo)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race