Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XVII Kanonloppet / VIII Sveriges Grand Prix 1968 standings

Race results for XVII Kanonloppet / VIII Sveriges Grand Prix 1968

1.Flag Reine WisellTeam Baltzar Racing OrganisationTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
Fastest lap
2.Flag Ulf SvenssonBrabham BT21B (Ford)
3.Flag Ingvar PetterssonDalsland Ring Racing TeamBrabham BT21 (Ford)
4.Flag Peter GaydonSpecial Motor Racing TeamTitan Mk 3 (Ford)
5.Flag Jonas QvarnströmBrabham BT21B (Ford)
6.Flag Mike WalkerThe Chequered FlagMcLaren M4A (Ford)
7.Flag Trevor BlokdykGrundig Racing TeamTitan Mk 3 (Ford)
8.Flag Mike KeensBrabham BT21B (Ford)
9.Flag Howden GanleyNew Zealand Racing PartnershipBrabham BT21 (Ford)
10.Flag Kinny LallPaul Watson Racing OrganisationBrabham BT21 (Ford)
11.Flag Gijs van LennepRacing Team HollandBrabham BT21 (Ford)
12.Flag Ian AshleyThe Chequered FlagMcLaren M4A (Ford)
13.Flag Jørgen EllekærBrabham BT21 (Ford)
14.Flag Giorgio PiantaScuderia Sant'AmbroeusBrabham BT10 (Ford)
15.Flag Malcolm GuthrieFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT21 (Ford)
16.Flag Richard BurtonFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT21 (Ford)
17.Flag Terry Ogilvie-HardyProject X RacingAlexis Mk 7 (Ford)
Flag Mike BeckwithRacing Team HollandTecno 68 (Ford)
Flag Gustaf DiedenBrabham BT18 (Ford)
Flag Leif EnglundSportvagnsimporten AB - Team LotusLotus 41F (Ford)
Flag Egert HaglundEgert Haglund RacingBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Flag Roger HansenBardahl Racing Team NorgeCooper T76 (Ford)
Flag Tetsu IkuzawaFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT21B (Ford)
Flag Ronnie PetersonSquadra RobardieTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
Pole position
Flag Hans SjöstedtSjöstedt RacingBrabham BT18 (Ford)
Flag Ole VejlundGrundig Racing TeamTitan Mk 3 (Ford)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race