Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Canon NP Copiers F3 Race - XXXIV B.A.R.C. TV-Race 1981 standings

Race results for Canon NP Copiers F3 Race - XXXIV B.A.R.C. TV-Race 1981

1.Flag Dave ScottSwift Caravans - Mint EngineeringRalt RT3/81 (Toyota)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Tommy ByrneMarlboro Formula Ford FestivalRalt RT3 (Toyota)
3.Flag David CoyneAnson Cars / Rushbrooke RacingAnson SA3B (Toyota)
4.Flag Richard TrottRichard Trott RacingRalt RT3/81 (Toyota)
5.Flag Kees NieropTeam TigaRalt RT3/81 (Toyota)
6.Flag Martin BrundleEurosport Managements with Team TigaRalt RT3/81 (Toyota)
7.Flag Tim DaviesColin Bennett RacingRalt RT3 (Toyota)
8.Flag Frank JelinskiBertram Schäfer RacingRalt RT3/81 (Toyota)
9.Flag Philippe ColonnaDavid Price RacingMarch 813 (Toyota)
10.Flag Jussi VarjosaariDavid Price RacingRalt RT3 (Toyota)
11.Flag Cezar PegoraroIvens Lumar RacingRalt RT3 (Toyota)
12.Flag Ian ShawTarry RacingMarch 793 (Toyota)
13.Flag Ilias EfessiosBob Geeson RacingArgo JM6 (Toyota)
14.Flag Mike BakerReed Carbonless PapersMarch 793 (Toyota)
15.Flag Tony NortonP.C. Designs for P.C.B.'sMarch 773 (Triumph)
16.Flag Chris HodgettsAnson CarsRalt RT3 (Toyota)
Flag Phil DowsettEddie Jordan RacingRalt RT3 (Toyota)
Flag Tim Lee-DaveyRizla VentaireRalt RT3 (Toyota)
Flag Brett RileyBertram Schäfer RacingRalt RT3/81 (Toyota)
Flag Bruce WestAutomotive DesignMargnum 813 (Toyota)
© DriverDB AB