Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

B.A.R.C. TV-Race 1979 standings

Race results for B.A.R.C. TV-Race 1979

1.Flag Kenny AchesonThe RMC GroupMarch 793 (Toyota Novomotor)
Pole position
2.Flag Roberto GuerreroRoldan's Auto with Anglia Cars Ltd.Argo JM3 (Toyota Novamotor)
3.Flag Brett RileyUnipart Racing TeamMarch 783/793 (Triumph)
4.Flag Stefan JohanssonMarlboro Team TigaMarch 793 (Toyota Novamotor)
Fastest lap
5.Flag Ian TaylorMarlboro Team TigaMarch 793 (Toyota Novamotor)
6.Flag Bernard DevaneyMarlboro Racing with Derek McMahonMarch 793 (Toyota Novamotor)
7.Flag David LeslieRoger Heavens RacingMarch 793 (Toyota Novamotor)
8.Flag Tommy BorguddStrike Ten Racing TeamRalt RT1 (Toyota Novamotor)
9.Flag Trevor TempletonA.W. Brown Racing with Malcolm TempletonRalt RT1 (Toyota Novamotor)
10.Flag Rob WilsonInternational Computers Ltd.March 793 (Toyota Novamotor)
11.Flag Nigel MansellUnipart Racing TeamMarch 783/793 (Triumph)
12.Flag Mike BlanchetMike BlanchetLola T670 (Toyota Novamotor)
13.Flag John BrightGerard RacingPilbeam MP44 (Toyota Novamotor)
14.Flag Martin McCarthyDerek McMahon Racing with Chevron CarsChevron B47B (Toyota Novamotor)
15.Flag Eddie JordanMarlboro Racing with Derek McMahonMarch 793 (Toyota Novamotor)
16.Flag Fermín VélezEquipo Nacional EspañolMarch 783 (Toyota Novamotor)
17.Flag Bengt TrägårdhMeltonian RacingRalt RT1 (Toyota Novamotor)
18.Flag John LewisChevron B47B (Toyota Novamotor)
19.Flag Pere NoguesPere NoguesMarch 783 (Toyota Novamotor)
20.Flag Duncan BainRalt RT1 (Toyota Novamotor)
21.Flag Phil SilverstoneWelwyn Discount Tyres and Exhaust CentreRalt RT1 (Toyota Novamotor)
22.Flag Gerry AmatoMarch 773 (Toyota Novamotor)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race