Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

I Plessey Trophy 1969 standings

Race results for I Plessey Trophy 1969

1.Flag Alan RollinsonGoodwin RacingChevron B15 (Ford)
2.Flag Tetsu IkuzawaMichael Spence Ltd.Lotus 59 (Ford)
3.Flag Ronnie PetersonVicks Scandinavia / Squadra RobardieTecno 69 (Ford)
4.Flag Reine WisellChevron CarsChevron B15 (Ford)
Fastest lap
5.Flag Bev BondRace Cars InternationalBrabham BT28 (Ford)
6.Flag Peter GaydonSpecial Motor Racing TeamTecno 69 (Ford)
7.Flag Charles LucasTitan Mk 3 (Ford)
8.Flag Tim SchenkenSports MotorsBrabham BT28 (Ford)
Pole position
9.Flag Barrie MaskellChevron B9 (Ford)
10.Flag Wayne MitchellPaul Watson Racing OrganisationBrabham BT28 (Ford)
11.Flag Roy PikeGold Leaf Team LotusLotus 59 (Ford)
12.Flag Mike BeuttlerClarke-Mordaunt TeamBrabham BT28 (Ford)
13.Flag Norman FouldsBrabham BT21B (Ford)
14.Flag Mo NunnGold Leaf Team LotusLotus 59 (Ford)
15.Flag Ole VejlundGrundig RacingBrabham BT21 (Ford)
16.Flag Mike KeensAuto Speed DevelopmentsTecno 69 (Ford)
17.Flag Graham GoodmanAuto Speed DevelopmentsTecno (Ford)
18.Flag Mike CampbellTitan Mk 3 (Ford)
19.Flag Ben MooreChevron B9 (Ford)
Flag Graham CoakerBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Flag David ColeCar ConsulantsAlexis Mk 12 (Ford)
Flag Ken CrookMotoplusAlexis Mk 12 (Ford)
Flag Quentin FraserMerlyn Mk 14 (Ford)
Flag Peter HansonPaul Watson Racing OrganisationChevron B15 (Ford)
Flag Keith JuppBrabham BT28 (Ford)
Flag Helmut MarkoFrancis E. McNamaraMcNamara Mk 3 (Ford)
Flag Brendan McInerneyRace Cars InternationalBrabham BT21B (Ford)
Flag Werner RiedlFrancis E. McNamaraMcNamara Mk 3 (Ford)
Flag Simon SayeChevron B9 (Ford)
Flag Richard ScottPaul Watson Racing OrganisationBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Flag Barrie SmithAvalon RacingChevron B9 (Ford)
Flag Harry StillerAlan Fraser RacingMerlyn Mk 14 (Ford)
Flag Cyd WilliamsGoodwin RacingChevron B15 (Ford)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race