Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Hyllingeloppet 1969 standings

Race results for Hyllingeloppet 1969

1.Flag Ronnie PetersonSquadra RobardieTecno 69 (Ford)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Leif HallgrenAnderstorps Racing ClubMerlyn Mk10 (Ford/Lucas)
3.Flag Egert HaglundEgert Haglund RacingTecno 68 (Ford/Lucas)
4.Flag Jonas QvarnströmStockholms BKBrabham BT21B (Ford/Lucas)
5.Flag Greger KronegårdKronegårds MotorBrabham BT21B (Ford/Lucas)
6.Flag Mats ByströmStockholms BKBrabham BT21B (Ford)
7.Flag Eddie JacobssonEgert Haglund RacingBrabham BT21B (Ford/Holbay)
8.Flag Torsten PalmKarlskoga MKBrabham BT21B (Ford/Lucas)
9.Flag Jan-Olof PerssonFalkenbergs MKBrabham BT16 (Ford/Lucas)
10.Flag Roger HansenValvoline Racing TeamBrabham BT21 (Ford)
11.Flag Per-Erik ErikssonStockholms BKBrabham BT21B (Ford/Lucas)
12.Flag Bengt RådmyrBengt Rådmyr RacingLotus 41F (Ford/Lucas)
13.Flag Ole VejlundGrundig Racing TeamTecno 68 (Ford)
14.Flag Bertil RoosScancenter RacingBrabham BT18/21 (Ford)
15.Flag Jörgen JonssonGBK Team 13Brabham BT21 (Ford/Lucas)
16.Flag Ulf BomanUlf Boman RacingBrabham BT16 (Ford)
17.Flag Graham GoodmanAuto Speed DevelopmentsTecno 67 (Ford)
Flag Ingvar PetterssonCabea Racing TeamBrabham BT21B (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Ulf SvenssonFalkenbergs MKBrabham BT28 (Ford/Lucas)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race