Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

X Gran Premio di Enna-Pergusa 1967 standings

Race results for X Gran Premio di Enna-Pergusa 1967

1.Flag Roy PikeCharles Lucas EngineeringBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Pole position
2.Flag Harry StillerCharles Lucas EngineeringBrabham BT21 (Ford)
3.Flag Tony LanfranchiFrank Manning RacingMerlyn Mk 10 (Ford)
Pole position
4.Flag Enzo CortiBWA T324 (Ford)
5.Flag Andrea de AdamichIppocampo (Ford)
Fastest lap
6.Flag John CardwellLotus 41 (Ford)
7.Flag Maurizio MontagnaniBrabham BT21 (Ford)
8.Flag Pino PicaBWA (Ford)
9.Flag Mike WalkerFrank Manning RacingBrabham BT21 (Ford)
10.Flag Rob SlotemakerLotus 41 (Ford)
11.Flag Luigi PetriBrabham BT18 (Ford)
12.Flag Reine WisellTeam Baltzar Racing OrganisationBrabham BT18 (Ford)
13.Flag Manfred Mohrde Sanctis (Ford)
14.Flag Giancarlo MoisoBWA (Ford)
15.Flag Franco TofaniBWA (Ford)
16.Flag Alan StubbsAlroy Team MerlynMerlyn Mk 9 (Ford)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race