Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Critérium du Nivernais 1968 standings

Race results for Critérium du Nivernais 1968

1.Flag Alain FranceschiBrabham BT21 (Ford Lucas)
2.Flag Ronnie PetersonSquadra RobardieTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
Fastest lap
3.Flag Patrick Dal BoConstructions Mechaniques PygméePygmée MDB11 (Ford)
4.Flag Eric OffenstadtConstructions Mechaniques PygméePygmée MDB11 (Ford)
5.Flag Enzo CortiScuderia MaduninaBWA 322 (Ford)
6.Flag Ulf SvenssonBrabham BT21B (Ford)
7.Flag Bernhard BaurMidland Racing TeamBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Flag François CévertTecno 68 (Ford)
Pole position
Flag Patrick ChampinFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT21B (Ford)
Flag Ingvar PetterssonBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Flag Reine WisellTeam Baltzar Racing OrganisationTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race