Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XXIV Coupe du Salon 1968 standings

Race results for XXIV Coupe du Salon 1968

1.Flag Patrick Dal BoConstructions Mechaniques PygméePygmée MDB11 (Ford)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag François CévertTecno 68 (Ford)
Fastest lap
3.Flag Jean-Pierre JabouilleMatra MS5 (Ford/Lucas)
4.Flag Ronnie PetersonSquadra RobardieTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
5.Flag Tetsu IkuzawaFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT21B (Ford/Holbay)
6.Flag Bernhard BaurMidland Racing TeamBrabham BT21 (Ford Novamotor)
7.Flag Hervé BayardMatra MS5 (Ford/Bélkéchout)
8.Flag Patrick DepaillerSocieté des Automobiles AlpineAlpine A330 (Renault R8/Mignotet)
9.Flag Jean-Pierre JaussaudMeubles Arnold TeamTecno 68 (Ford/Tecno)
10.Flag Pierre-Yves GaggioBrabham BT21 (Ford Novamotor)
11.Flag Bill StoneFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT18 (Ford/Holbay)
12.Flag Adam PotockiMatra MS5 (Ford/Bélkéchout)
13.Flag René-Pierre AliéBrabham BT15 (Ford/Cosworth)
14.Flag Jean-Pierre CassegrainBrabham BT21 (Ford/Cassegrain)
15.Flag Eric OffenstadtConstructions Mechaniques PygméePygmée MDB11(Ford/Holbay-Pygmée)
16.Flag Jean-Paul MoussierESCAPygmée (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Albert BadanLotus 41 (Ford/Broadspeed)
Flag Mike BeckwithRacing Team HollandTecno 68 (Ford/Daf)
Flag Trevor BlokdykGrundig Racing TeamTitan Mk3 (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Max BonninMatra MS5 (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Patrick ChampinFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT21B (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Wal DonnellyJürg Dubler Racing OrganisationBrabham BT18 (Ford Novamotor)
Flag Alain FranceschiBrabham BT21 (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Jean-Francois GerbaultFrank Williams Racing CarsBrabham BT21B (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Cliff HaworthTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
Flag René LigonnetBrabham BT21 (Ford Novamotor)
Flag François MazetTecno 68 (Ford/Tecno)
Flag Gijs van LennepRacing Team HollandTecno 68 (Ford/Daf)
Flag Ole VejlundGrundig Racing TeamTitan Mk3 (Ford/Lucas)
Flag Etienne VigoreuxWinfield RacingMartini MW3 (Ford/Broadspeed)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race