Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Anderstorps Premiärtävling - 1-Timmesloppet 1968 standings

Race results for Anderstorps Premiärtävling - 1-Timmesloppet 1968

1.Flag Reine WisellTeam Baltzar Racing OrganisationTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
2.Flag Trevor BlokdykTitan Mk 3 (Ford)
3.Flag Ulf SvenssonBrabham BT21B (Ford)
4.Flag Howden GanleyNew Zealand Racing TeamBrabham BT21B (Ford)
Pole position
5.Flag Wal DonnellyJürg Dubler Racing OrganisationBrabham BT21 (Ford)
6.Flag Egert HaglundEgert Haglund RacingBrabham BT21 (Ford)
7.Flag Lars-Åke TejbyCooper T76 (Ford)
8.Flag Alan StubbsTitan Mk 3 (Ford)
9.Flag Rolf TellstenBrabham BT21 (Ford)
10.Flag Mats ByströmMerlyn Mk 10 (Ford)
11.Flag Hans NilssonBrabham BT18 (Ford)
12.Flag Gijs van LennepRacing Team HollandBrabham BT21 (Ford)
13.Flag Lars-Erik SaléLotus 41 (Ford)
14.Flag Staffan WahlströmLotus 41 (Ford)
15.Flag Bengt RådmyrLotus (Ford)
Flag Mike BeckwithRacing Team HollandBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Flag Peter de MerittJürg Dubler Racing OrganisationTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
Flag Gustaf DiedenBrabham BT18 (Ford)
Flag Rolf GröndahlBrabham BT21 (Ford Lucas)
Flag Chuck McCartyBrabham BT18 (Ford)
Flag Ronnie PetersonSquadra RobardieTecno 68 (Ford Novamotor)
Flag Ingvar PetterssonBrabham BT21 (Ford)
Flag Jonas QvarnströmBrabham BT21B (Ford)
© DriverDB AB