Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula 2 Aintree Trophy 1960 standings

Race results for Formula 2 Aintree Trophy 1960

1.Flag Mike McKeeJim Russell Racing Drivers SchoolCooper T45 (Climax)
Pole position
2.Flag Gerry AshmoreGerry AshmoreCooper T43 (Climax)
3.Flag André PiletteR.H.H. ParnellCooper T43 (Climax)
4.Flag Ian RabyIan Raby RacingHume-Cooper (Climax)
5.Flag Marcus NivenMarcus NivenLotus 12 (Climax)
Lotus 12 (Climax)

6.Flag Paul SimpsonPaul SimpsonCooper T43 (Climax)
7.Flag Vic WilsonDick GibsonCooper T43 (Climax)
8.Flag Geoff DukeReg Parnell Racing TeamLotus 18 (Climax)
9.Flag Maurice Charles Maurice Charles MotorsCooper T45 (Climax)
10.Flag Stan HartDRW EngineeringCooper T45 (Climax)
11.Flag Bob HicksTeam ThercelLotus 16 (Climax)
12.Flag Anthony BrookeAnthony BrookeLotus 16 (Climax)
13.Flag Bernard CollombBernard CollombCooper T45 (Climax)
14.Flag Ron CarterRon CarterCooper T43 (Climax)
15.Flag Klaas TwiskThe Tulip StableCooper T51 (Climax)
16.Flag John Campbell-JonesDRW EngineeringCooper T45 (Climax)
© DriverDB AB