Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

VII Grote Prijs van Limborg 1970 standings

Race results for VII Grote Prijs van Limborg 1970

1.Flag Jochen RindtJochen Rindt RacingLotus 69 (Cosworth)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Derek BellWheatcroft RacingBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
3.Flag Henri PescaroloBob Gerard RacingBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
4.Flag Rolf StommelenEifelland WohnwagenbauBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
5.Flag Jo SiffertBayerische Motoren WerkeBMW 270
6.Flag Tetsu IkuzawaTetsu Ikuzawa Racing PartnershipLotus 69 (Cosworth)
7.Flag Robin WiddowsAlistair Walker RacingBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
8.Flag Peter GethinEcurie EcosseBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
9.Flag François MazetSports Motor International / Team BrabhamBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
10.Flag Malcolm GuthrieMalcolm Guthrie RacingMarch 702 (Cosworth)
Flag Jean-Pierre BeltoiseConstructions Mechaniques PygméePygmée MDB15 (Cosworth)
Flag Gianpaolo BenediniScuderia Brescia CorseTecno 68 (Cosworth)
Flag Roland BinderTecno 68 (Cosworth)
Flag Brian CullenBrabham BT23C (Cosworth)
Flag Patrick DepaillerConstructions Mechaniques PygméePygmée MDB15 (Cosworth)
Flag Howden GanleyMotor Racing EnterprisesBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
Flag Jacky IckxBayerische Motoren WerkeBMW 270
Flag Ronnie PetersonMalcolm Guthrie RacingMarch 702 (Cosworth)
Flag Adam PotockiLotus 69 (Cosworth)
Flag Tim SchenkenSports Motor International / Team BrabhamBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
Flag Bernd TerbeckEifelland WohnwagenbauBrabham BT23C (Cosworth)
Flag John WatsonBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
Flag Peter WestburyF I R S TBrabham BT30 (Cosworth)
© DriverDB AB