Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XXXIX Internationales ADAC-Eifelrennen 1976 standings

Race results for XXXIX Internationales ADAC-Eifelrennen 1976

1.Flag Freddy KottulinskyFritz Lochmann RacingRalt RT1 (BMW)
2.Flag Tony RouffBoxer CarsBoxer PR276 (Ford)
3.Flag Klaus LudwigWilli Kauhsen Racing TeamMarch 762 (Hart)
4.Flag Bernard de DryverTeam Michel VaillantMarch 742 (BMW)
5.Flag Ian GrobModus CarsModus M7 (Hart)
6.Flag Tom WalkinshawVal MusettiMarch 752 (Ford)
7.Flag Valentino MusettiVal MusettiMarch 74B (Ford)
Flag Roy BakerRoy BakerMarch 75B (Ford)
Flag Roland BinderTeam Warsteiner EuroraceLola T450 (BMW)
Flag Helmut BrossTeam Warsteiner EuroraceChevron B27 (BMW)
Flag Willi DeutschDaimon Varley Racing TeamMarch 762 (BMW)
Flag Bill GubelmannBill Gubelmann & Bob GerardMarch 732 (Ford)
Flag John NicholsonPinch Plant Ltd.March 752 (Chevrolet)
Flag Rolf StommelenFred Opert RacingChevron B35 (BMW)
Pole position
Fastest lap
Flag Hans WaltherSchweizer Auto RennsportMarch 742 (BMW)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race