Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

I Sunday Mirror Trophy 1965 standings

Race results for I Sunday Mirror Trophy 1965

1.Flag Jim ClarkLotus 25 (Climax)
Fastest lap
2.Flag Graham HillBRM P261
3.Flag Jack BrabhamBrabham BT11 (Climax)
4.Flag Bruce McLarenCooper T77 (Climax)
5.Flag Jo BonnierBrabham BT7 (Climax)
6.Flag Richard AttwoodLotus 25 (BRM)
7.Flag John TaylorCooper T60 (Climax)
8.Flag John RhodesCooper T71/73 (Ford)
9.Flag Dan GurneyBrabham BT11 (Climax)
10.Flag Jackie StewartBRM P261
Fastest lap
11.Flag John CardwellBrabham BT14 (Ford)
12.Flag Rodney BloorBrabham BT14 (Ford)
Flag Bob AndersonBrabham BT11 (Climax)
Flag Paul HawkinsLotus 33 (Climax)
Flag Jochen RindtCooper T77 (Climax)
Flag Jo SiffertBrabham BT11 (BRM)
© DriverDB AB