Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

IX Aintree 200 1964 standings

Race results for IX Aintree 200 1964

1.Flag Jack BrabhamBrabham BT7 (Climax)
2.Flag Graham HillBRM P261
Pole position
3.Flag Peter ArundellLotus 25 (Climax)
4.Flag Jo BonnierCooper T66 (Climax)
5.Flag John TaylorCooper T71/73 (Ford)
6.Flag Mike SpenceLotus 32 (Cosworth)
7.Flag Tony MaggsLola T5A (Cosworth)
8.Flag Richard AttwoodLola T5A (Cosworth)
9.Flag Giancarlo BaghettiBRM P578
10.Flag Denny HulmeBrabham BT10 (Cosworth)
11.Flag André PiletteScirocco (Climax)
12.Flag Brian HartLotus 22 (Cosworth)
13.Flag Alan ReesBrabham BT10 (Cosworth)
14.Flag John FenningLotus 27 (Ford)
15.Flag Ian RabyBrabham BT3 (BRM)
Flag Chris AmonLotus 25 (BRM)
Flag Jim ClarkLotus 33 (Climax)
Fastest lap
Flag Dan GurneyBrabham BT7 (Climax)
Flag Mike HailwoodLotus 25 (BRM)
Flag Tony HegbourneCooper T71 (Cosworth)
Flag Phil HillCooper T66 (Climax)
Flag David HobbsMerlyn Mk 7 (Cosworth)
Flag Innes IrelandBRP (BRM)
Flag Bruce McLarenCooper T73 (Climax)
Flag Trevor TaylorBRP (BRM)
© DriverDB AB